skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
18190005 Mon Oct 22
W
FINAL - -
18190007 Fri Nov 2
W
Skate Frederick - Rink 2
FINAL - -
18190008 Mon Nov 12
W
FINAL - -
18190009 Wed Nov 14
W
@ Vipers
FINAL - -
18190094 Fri Nov 16
W
skate frederick - Rink 2
FINAL - -
18190011 Mon Nov 19
W
FINAL - -
18190012 Mon Dec 3
L
FINAL - -
18190013 Mon Dec 10
L
FINAL - -
18190014 Mon Dec 17
L
FINAL - -
18190015 Fri Dec 21
W
FINAL - -
18190016 Fri Jan 4
T
FINAL - -
18190017 Fri Jan 11
L
FINAL - -
18190123 Mon Jan 14
W
Hagerstown Ice & Sports Comples - Security Rd, Hagerstown, MD
FINAL - -
18190124 Fri Jan 25
L
@ Urbana
Skate Frederick
FINAL - -
18190020 Mon Feb 4
W
FINAL - -