skip navigation

2019 All MSHL Team Announced

By Joseph LaCour, 02/27/19, 11:30PM EST


Your 2019 All MSHL Teams

The Board of Directors have chosen the 1st and 2nd All MSHL teams


2019 All MSHL Team
First Team   Second Team
Alex Stella Marriotts Ridge Goalie Peter Van Iterson Bethesda-Chevy Chae
Hunter Band Thomas Wootton Defense Patrick Sweeney Arundel
Jack Valas Winston Churchill Defense Andrew Zheng River Hill
Kevin Lyons Glenelg Forward Harris Blackwood St. Maria Goretti
Joshua Phelps Arundel Forward Sean Jones Marriotts Ridge
Dylan Spicer Walt Whitman Forward Jake Smith Thomas Wootton

Forwards:  Carson Maggi - Frederick County, Easton Cipressi - Huntingtown, Zack Steckel - Mt. Hebron
Defense:  Perry Goodale - Carroll County, Harrison Silverston, Marriotts Ridge

Goalie:  Nate Burlew, Dulaney


Congratulations to these outstanding student-athletes!!!