skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
201920182 Fri Oct 25
W
Bowie
FINAL
201920194 Fri Nov 1
W
Bowie Ice Rink
FINAL
201920209 Thu Nov 7
W
Piney Orchard Ice Rink - Arena 1
FINAL
201920227 Fri Nov 15
W
Bowie
FINAL
201920247 Fri Nov 22
T
Ice World - Rink B
FINAL
201920259 Fri Dec 6
L
@ Easton
Talbot County Community Center
FINAL
201920266 Tue Dec 10
W
Navy
FINAL
201920282 Fri Dec 13
W
@ Saints
Navy
FINAL
201920326 Fri Jan 3
W
Ice World - Rink A
FINAL
201920354 Mon Jan 13
L
Bowie
FINAL
201920380 Fri Jan 24
W
Bowie
Final/OT
201920392 Fri Jan 31
W
Bowie
FINAL