skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
153625039606 Fri Oct 26
W
@ Colgan
PWIC
FINAL
153625039611 Fri Nov 9
W
MedStar
FINAL
153625039617 Fri Nov 16
W
MedStar
FINAL
153625039623 Fri Nov 30
W
MedStar
FINAL
153625039630 Fri Dec 7
W
Mount Vernon
FINAL
153625039634 Fri Dec 14
L
MedStar
FINAL
153625039638 Fri Jan 4
L
MedStar
FINAL
153625039643 Fri Jan 11
W
Mount Vernon
FINAL
153625039654 Fri Feb 1
W
MedStar
FINAL
153625039662 Fri Feb 8
T
PWIC
FINAL