skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
18190084 Fri Oct 26
L
Skate Frederick - Rink 2
FINAL - -
18190087 Fri Nov 2
L
@ Urbana
Skate Frederick - Rink 2
FINAL - -
18190089 Fri Nov 9
W
Skate Frederick - Rink 2
FINAL - -
18190094 Fri Nov 16
L
skate frederick - Rink 2
FINAL - -
18190097 Tue Nov 20
W
Skate Frederick - Rink 2
FINAL - -
18190104 Fri Dec 7
L
skate frederick - Rink 2
FINAL - -
18190107 Fri Dec 14
L
Skate Frederick - Rink 2
FINAL - -
18190111 Fri Dec 21
L
FREDERICK - Rink 2
FINAL - -
18190112 Fri Jan 4
W
SKATE FREDERICK - Rink 2
FINAL - -
18190115 Mon Jan 7
L
hagerstown - Security Rd, Hagerstown, MD
FINAL - -
18190121 Fri Jan 11
L
FREDERICK
FINAL - -
18190123 Mon Jan 14
L
Hagerstown Ice & Sports Comples - Security Rd, Hagerstown, MD
FINAL - -
18190127 Fri Jan 25
L
frederick
FINAL - -
18190128 Fri Feb 1
W
Skate Frederick
FINAL - -