skip navigation

  1. 1 of 1

About Winston Churchill

The most successful varsity program in the MSHL, the Winston Churchill Bulldogs are 9 time MSHL Champions, winning titles in 2006, 2011, 2013, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020 and finishing runners-up in 2001 and 2005.


The Bulldogs are the only public school program with three Washington Post All Met Players of the Year 

  • Matt Weber in 2001
  • Phil Satin in 2016
  • Jack Taylor in 2018

Quick Facts

Location: Potomac, MD
Head Coaches:  Ray McKenzie and Sam Mrvos
Asst. Coaches:  Steven Bobys

Winston Churchill Headlines

No news currently found.

Scoring Leaders

Goaltending Leaders