skip navigation

2018 All MSHL

The Maryland Student Hockey League is pleased to announce it's 2017 - 18 All MSHL Selections.  First and Second Team Members will be honored before the 2018 MSHL Championship game on February 26, 2018.



Goalie - Grace Campbell, First Year, Walter Johnson

Defense - Dylan Healy, Senior, Winston Churchill

Defense - Jack Valas, Junior, Winston Churchill

Forward - Joshua Phelps, Junior, Arundel

Forward - Jack Taylor, Senior, Winston Churchill

Forward - Jason McElroy, Senior, Oakdale



Goalie - Jack Perna, Senior, Carroll County

Defense - David Stephens II, Senior, Marriotts Ridge

Defense - Logan Goldrick, Senior, Dulaney

Forward - Harris Blackwood, Junior, Washington County

Forward - Tyler Middledorf, Senior, Northern (Calvert)

Forward - Curtis Rodkey, Senior, Glenelg


The Honorable Mention list will be published this weekend.


Congratulations to all!

Maryland Student Hockey League Headlines

Evan Benedek and Trevor Younkins
pond hockey
Simon Dass, James Peters, Ben Acker

Scoring Leaders

Goalie Leaders