skip navigation

2018 All MSHL

The Maryland Student Hockey League is pleased to announce it's 2017 - 18 All MSHL Selections.  First and Second Team Members will be honored before the 2018 MSHL Championship game on February 26, 2018.



Goalie - Grace Campbell, First Year, Walter Johnson

Defense - Dylan Healy, Senior, Winston Churchill

Defense - Jack Valas, Junior, Winston Churchill

Forward - Joshua Phelps, Junior, Arundel

Forward - Jack Taylor, Senior, Winston Churchill

Forward - Jason McElroy, Senior, Oakdale



Goalie - Jack Perna, Senior, Carroll County

Defense - David Stephens II, Senior, Marriotts Ridge

Defense - Logan Goldrick, Senior, Dulaney

Forward - Harris Blackwood, Junior, Washington County

Forward - Tyler Middledorf, Senior, Northern (Calvert)

Forward - Curtis Rodkey, Senior, Glenelg


The Honorable Mention list will be published this weekend.


Congratulations to all!

Maryland Student Hockey League Headlines

  • Sleepers to Watch in the CSHL All-Star Game

  • By Margaret Heltzel 01/27/2019, 4:15pm EST
  • The North Division and South Division All-Star teams are stacked with talent. Jack Stanley and Charlie Wojcik, respectively, are anticipated to shock the pace of the game Monday, January 28.
  • Read More

Scoring Leaders

Goalie Leaders