skip navigation

2017-18 CSHL All Star Selections

By CSHL, 01/15/18, 10:30AM EST


Congrats to all the players who earned All-Star selections this year! Here is a list of your 2017-18 CSHL All-Stars.


The All-Star is Monday, January 15th, at 8:10pm at Prince William Ice Center.


South Division Representatives

Christian Moutsatson, Forest Park/Hylton                             

Brian Ruiz Forest, Park/Hylton                                      

Peter Haas Forest, Park/Hylton                                                     

Nick Sciovolina, Forest Park/Hylton                         

Cam Garvey, West Springfield/Potomac/Manassas Park

Jack Russell, West Springfield/Potomac/Manassas Park

Lucas Alm, West Springfield/Potomac/Manassas Park

William Yao, Robinson

Nick Petrus, Robinson

Luke Benson, Robinson

Dalton Algers, Robinson

Bryson McDaniel, Lake Braddock/Park View

Skyler Batchelor, Lake Braddock/Park View

James “JD” Jones, Lake Braddock/Park View

Alex Dullea, Lake Braddock/Park View

Kevin Schafer, Colgan

Tommy Skelley, Colgan

Mike Nowell, Colgan

Chase Ryan, Colgan

Ben Kelly, West Springfield/Potomac/Manassas Park

Trevor McHugh, Colgan

Riley Burch, Lake Braddock/Park View


North Division Representatives

Ethan Steinberg, T.C. Williams                   

Jackson Oppel, T.C. Williams

James Townsend, T.C. Williams  

Jacek Zavora, T.C. Williams

Patrick Brown, George Mason/Edison/Hayfield

Patrick Graves, George Mason/Edison/Hayfield

Mimi Grove, George Mason/Edison/Hayfield

Aidan Judge, George Mason/Edison/Hayfield

Jack Stanley, Washington-Lee

John Petrich, Washington-Lee

Logan Ehrlich, Washington-Lee

Ned Huffman, Washington-Lee

Will Schmidt, Washington-Lee

Jamie Arnold, West Potomac

Gavin Gustafson, West Potomac

Mick Starego, West Potomac

Payton Andrews, W.T. Woodson

Alex Buchanon, W.T. Woodson

Alex Kokkinis, W.T. Woodson

Michael Vojvodich, W.T. Woodson

Jack Larrick, West Potomac

Adam Fischer, West Potomac

Sam Blanton, W.T. Woodson